Emergency Management
1618 N. Rebecca Ave
Spokane, WA 99217
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Your questions, comments, and suggestions about this page help us evaluate how well we are doing at providing clear and concise information.

The suggestion field is required. Please provide an email address or contact information if you would like a response.

Emergency Management Staff

Sheriff Ozzie Knezovich
Director of Emergency Management

Department Director

Ed Lewis
Deputy Director of Emergency Management

Deputy Director

(509) 477-7607

Lisa Jameson, Program Administrator

Lisa Jameson
Program Administrator Spokane Emergency Management

Program Administrator

Public relations & Crisis Communication, Comprehensive Emergency Management Planning, ECC Manager

Gerry Bozarth
Spokane Emergency Management

Public Assistance, Individual & Small Business Assistance, Recovery Plan, Business Continuity & Preparedness planning, ECC Manager

Pete Hartmann
Spokane Emergency Management

Training & Exercise coordination for Spokane County.  Emergency Coordination Center (ECC) Plan and Education.  ECC Manager

Chris Barnes
Spokane Emergency Management

Volunteer Coordination

(509) 477-3007

Bill Hansen
Spokane Emergency Management

Resource Coordination

(509) 477-7609

Darrell Ruby
Regional Coordinator, Washington State Homeland Security Region 9

Coordinating office for the 10 counties of Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens and Whitman County as well as the Kalispell and Spokane Tribes which make up Washington State Homeland Security Region 9.

(509) 477-3006