Courthouse Logo
Fair and Expo Center
404 North Havana St, Ste 1
Spokane Valley, WA 99202
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Your questions, comments, and suggestions about this page help us evaluate how well we are doing at providing clear and concise information.

The suggestion field is required. Please provide an email address or contact information if you would like a response.

Junior Advisory Board

2012 Junior Advisory Board

The Fair and Expo Center is currently seeking applications from interested high school candidates from the following area high schools:  Davenport, Deer Park, Lewis & Clark, Liberty, Mary Walker, Mead, Newport, North Central, Northwest Christian, Reardan, Rogers, Sprague, and Valley Christian.

If interested in applying, please complete an application and return it to the Fair Office. Additional information regarding the position is also available.

Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Fair and Expo Center.

Currently serving on the 2013 Junior Advisory Board are the following: 
Co-Chair Tyler Ribail (Central Valley), Alyxandra Diacogiannis (Community School), Rachel Shrauger (Deer Park), Brittany Lipp (East Valley), Co-Chair Savannah Lunsford (Ferris), Kelsey Burton (Freeman), JJ Brown (Gonzaga Prep), Justin Reed (Mead), Seth Hansen (Medical Lake), Natalie Pilgeram (Mt. Spokane), Asa Wolfe (Riverside), Timothy McCain (Shadle Park), Collin Cremers (St. George's), Jacob Dawson (University), and Emma McLaughlin (West Valley).

2012 Junior Advisory Board Members (pictured above):

Front Row (L-R) - Jessica McLaughlin (Fair Coordinator), Savannah Lunsford, Seth Hansen, Asa Wolfe, Callie Hanson, and Tyler Ribail.

Back Row (L-R) -  Timothy McCain, Miranda Alder, Rachel Shrauger, Tyler McCoury, Kayleen Oliver, and Emma McLaughlin.

Not Pictured - Madi Casto, Kelsey Burton, JJ Brown, and Natalie Pilgeram.