Courthouse Logo
Department header image
Superior Court
1116 W. Broadway Ave
Spokane, WA 99260
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Your questions, comments, and suggestions about this page help us evaluate how well we are doing at providing clear and concise information.

The suggestion field is required. Please provide an email address or contact information if you would like a response.

Print this pageSend us a question or a comment about this pageEmail this page to a friend

Superior Court Judges and Commissioners

Judges and Commissioners

The Superior Court of Spokane County is organized into as many Departments as there are Judges authorized by law. Each departmental Judge employs a full-time judicial assistant and court reporter. Six full-time Court Commissioners are employed by the court. The Commissioners preside over and decide matters in various divisions such as Civil, Juvenile, Civil Mental Health, and Adoptions. Spokane County has 13 departments (12-funded), twelve Judges and six Court Commissioners.

12 Superior Court Judges and 6 Court Commissioners - Spokane County WA