Spokane County WA Homepage
Search

Special Promotions

Thanks to the generosity of our sponsors, several promotions are available to assist visitors with discounted gate admission. Please check back often to see the latest offers.


Special Promotions Schedule

 

 

  • Friday, September 8 - TBA.
  • Saturday, September 9 - TBA.
  • Sunday, September 10 - TBA.
  • Monday, September 11 - Carpet Barn Heroes Day. Today, those with military, law enforcement, firefighting, Hospital and First Responders with ID are admitted free
    Additionally, it is Dynamic Deck Senior Day.  Today, Seniors 55 and over are admitted free all day!  Free games and fun at the North Lawn Pavilion from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.      
  • Tuesday, September 12 - TBA.
  • Wednesday, September 13 - TBA.
  • Thursday, September 14 - TBA.
  • Friday, September 15 - TBA.
  • Saturday, September 16 - TBA.
  • Sunday, September 17 - STCU School Employees Day.  Today all school employees get free admission with your school ID.  This is also KXLY Coats 4 Kids Day, Kids 13 and under recieve a FREE admission ticket with the donation of a new or gently used coat.
  1. Spokane County WA Homepage

Contact Us

  1. Fair & Expo Center
    404 N Havana Street, Suite 1
    Spokane, WA  99202
    Contact Us

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow