Executive Management

The Executive Management Team provides support to the Board of County Commissioners, Elected Officials, and County Department Heads. This team works collaboratively to advise and make decisions that are consistent with Spokane County's core values, to ensure the delivery of superior customer service.

Executive Management Team

Chief Budget Officer - Gary Petrovich
Chief Executive Officer - Scott Simmons